免费的QR码生成器

QR码是包含指定信息的二维条形码,用于快速访问使用手机摄像头的信息。

生成的QR码可能包含以下信息:指向网站和社交网络的链接,WhatsApp和电报,电子邮件地址,电话号码,Wi-Fi网络数据,公司或特定人员的名片。像日常生活中使用的任何其他信息一样。我们的在线生成器将帮助您免费,简单,尽快地创建QR码。

创建二维码 »

WhatsApp

Telegram

名片

E-mail

文字

电话号码

SMS

WI-FI

PayPal

接收付款的电子邮件地址
USD
%

BitCoin

BTC
1 BTC = 18582.2 USD
1 USD = 5.381E-5 BTC
Last update: November 22 2020
QR码生成器

徽标可能需要一段时间才能出现在QR码上。等待下载。


创建二维码

创建二维码很容易

只需单击几下即可使用我们的生成器创建QR码。选择一种设计,自定义QR码配色方案,添加公司徽标,输入传输所需的数据并生成QR码。高清晰度地下载它,并使用它成功地吸引新客户,增加销量或仅使用QR码交换有用的信息。创建QR码是免费的,不需要在网站上注册。

高质量

可以以多种格式下载生成的QR码:高分辨率,高质量和绝对免费的PNG,SVG和ESP。根据您的要求定制设计,选择最合适的QR码格式并下载它,而不会降低质量,以进一步用于工作和娱乐。

创建二维码
在您的网站上安装发电机

您网站的QR码生成器

您是否要在网站上添加QR码生成器或提供全面的QR码创建服务?只需将下面的代码复制到站点上的所需位置即可。它是免费的,不需要任何编程知识。添加此代码后,您网站的每个用户都可以访问免费的在线QR代码生成器。



© 2020 免费的在线QR码生成器.
请帮助我们改善服务质量。请将翻译中发现的所有错误报告给我们的电子邮件: translate@free-qr.com.

Free Generator QR Online

A free generator QR online that does not require registration will help you create a QR code for: Phone numbers, WhatsApp and Telegram, E-mail addresses with the addition of a message, a link to a website, Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and other social networks, a business card of an organization or a specific person, access to your Wi-Fi network, SMS messages, and other information used in everyday life for work and entertainment.

Fill in the required details, add a company logo, choose a design, customize the color palette and create a beautiful QR code in a few simple clicks! The QR code you create will be available for download in PNG, EPS and vector SVG formats.

Create a QR code »

QR code design

WhatsApp

Telegram

V-card

E-mail

Text

Phone

SMS

WI-FI

PayPal

Email address to receive payments
USD
%

BitCoin

BTC
1 BTC = 13040.33 USD
1 USD = 7.669E-5 BTC
Last update: October 26 2020
Generator QR online

Displaying the logo on the QR code may take some time. Just wait for it to load.


What is QR code

What is QR code?

QR code is a two-dimensional barcode (an image with a matrix code of quick response "Quick Response") containing specified information, for quick access to which, a mobile phone camera is used. Unlike the usual Barcode, the QR code allows you to encrypt the necessary information up to 4296 characters (not only letters and numbers) into a small picture. Today, the QR code is used in almost all spheres of services and branches of everyday life, making the transfer of information to the end user as simple, fast and convenient as possible.

What is generator QR online?

A free online service that does not require registration to encrypt the necessary information, such as: a link to a website, business card data, WhatsApp and Telegram, phone number, E-mail address, SMS message, Wi-Fi data, PayPal, BitCoin, arbitrary text, etc much more. Our generator QR online supports displaying logos, customizing designs and color schemes, and uploading the generated image is available in PNG, EPS, and vector SVG formats.

Create QR code online
Install the generator on your website

Install the generator on your website

Do you want to create your own online service for creating QR codes? Copy and add the code below to the desired location on your website. Generator QR Online will be available immediately after the page is saved on your site. We do not place advertisements in the generator QR code, do not charge a fee, and also do not insert any mentions or links to anything! You get a fully functional, clean online service for creating QR codes.
For all questions of interest, as well as if you need help setting up the generator, write to us by mail: info@free-qr.com


© 2020 Free Generator QR Online.
Help us make the service better. Please report any errors found in the translation by E-mail: translate@free-qr.com.